Overseas Honorary Consuls in Samoa

Filter by Country:

Chile

Honorary Consul
Mrs. Maria Ines Kappenberger
Address
P.O Box 247
Apia
SAMOA
Contact
Tel: (685) 42014
Mobile : (+685) 7600600
Email : mane.kappenberger@gmail.com

Finland

Honorary Consul
Mr. Seiuli Ian Black
Address
P.O Box 225
Apia
SAMOA
Contact
Tel: (685) 20628/20403
Mobile (685)7571234
Email: sib@sails.ws

France

Honorary Consul
Mrs. Vaimasenu’u Zita Martel
Address
c/o – Polynesian Xplorer
Malifa
Apia
Samoa
Contact
Tel: (685) 25540
Fax: (685) 26941
Mobile: (685)7779482
Email: zita@polynesianxplorer.com

Germany

Honorary Consul
Mr. Arne  Schreiber
Address
P.O Box 1620
Papauta
Samoa
Contact
Tel: (685) 25607
Fax: (685) 25608
Mobile: (685) 7770320
Email : germanconsul.samoa@gmail.com  or apia@hk-diplo.de 

Italy

Honorary Consul
Mr. Paul Cafferelli
Address
Amoa Resort
Savaii
Samoa
Contact
Mobile: (685) 7571636

Netherlands

Honorary Consul
Mr. Taimalie Ernest Betham
Address
Betham Building
P.O Box 859
Lalovaea
Samoa
Contact
Tel: (685)24337
Fax: (685)24336
Email : terryb@lesamoa.net

Republic of Korea

Honorary Consul
Mr. Jerry Brunt
Address
C/O E.L.W. Associate
P.O Box3428
Apia
Samoa
Contact
Tel: (685) 26723
Home : (685)23910
Fax: (685) 327845
Email: wilex@ipasifika.net

Spain

Honorary Consul
Mr. Patrick Fepuleai
Address
Fepuleai Law Office
Greg Meredith Building
Tamaligi
P.O. BOX 2288
Contact
Tel: (685) 20417
Fax: (685) 23048
Email: fepuleai@lesamoa.net

Sweden

Honorary Consul
Ms. Su’a Hellene Wallwork
Address
c/- Wallwork Lamb Lawyers
P.O Box 3893
Oceanview Business Complex, Sogi
Samoa
Contact
Tel: (685) 24886
Mobile: (685) 7744885
Email : wallworklamblawyers@gmail.com 

Switzerland

Honorary Consul General
Ms Sylvie Salanoa
Address
P.O Box 2713
Papauta
Samoa
Contact
Tel: (685)22111
Mob: 8522111
Email : salanoa@samoaonline.ws

United Kingdom

Honorary Consul
Mrs Brenda Heather Latu
Address
P.O Box 1953
Apia
Samoa
Contact
Tel: (685) 30363
Mobile: (685) 7530365
Email: heather-latu@latulaw.com

  Mexico

Honorary Consul
Ms. Angelina Wetzell
Address
Apia Concrete Product(ACP), Vaitele
Apia
Samoa
Contact
Mobile: (685) 7774723
Email: wetzell_a@hotmail.com